New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The girl next door looking for a racer at heart!

I work a lot of hours. I have 5 kids. Three are grown and out of the house. I enjoy anything to do with cars. I am a tomboy at heart. I feel just as comfortable in a boardroom or a formal dinner as I do in blue jeans. I just prefer the blue jeans. I have a good heart ready to be stolen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of Source1Systems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsAnything about racing...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesHave not had time to see any in a while. I am actually trying to do this while monitoring a network. At least you know I can multitask.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan
Reading selectionBusiness, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGoing to the track. Smelling the raw fuel and feeling the rumble of the ground when the command to start engines is given.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBut, again the one not listed...going to the track!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in life...to expand my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can respect that I am a tomboy at heart but, also has a great big heart!
On the first date,,,that should be obvious.