New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NASCAR Fan Lqqkn 4 Love

Jeff Gordon fan
51/single/NJ
3 adult children/1 grandchild
Ask me.... I'm new here
@ y & on FB

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMother/Grandmother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sound of Music, West Side Story, The Proposal, any Sandra Bullock movie, Sweet Home Alabama, 10 Things I hate About You, & more will follow
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsMusic from the 70's, 80's, pop, rock & some of the music my kids listen too!
More 2 follow
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksFav. Author: Mary Higgins Clark

Fav. Mag: NASCAR Illastrated
Idea of funwatch'n NASCAR races on tv once in awhile I go to a track, going to the beach, swimming in the ocean, collecting shells on the beach, watch'n & going to movies, bbq'n, cooking, bowling, thunderstorms, sunsets,

sayhellotome2@y
snugglewme@y
I live on FB....
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI am waiting to have the Lapband surgery.
So my goal is to have a healthier life style.
That will take 1 step at a time for now,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe's independent, isn't control'd by his parents, x-wife, etc....
Make decisions on his own,
Must enjoy the beach n swimming in the ocean, not a beach potato that just sits on the blanket or chair,
enjoys music n will share the radio .. LOL
On the first dateGet to know each other w/o any stress or pressure... Be ourselves!
something we are both comfortable with....
movie, dinner.....