New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of watching the races alone.....

I am 41 years old, divorced with no kids. I have a dog named Elvis. I love Nascar...rarely do I miss a race on TV. The economy has kept me from getting to attend as many as I would like. I love all types of music, I'm an avid reader and an amateur ghost hunter. Yes, I will protect you from the things that go bump in the night ; ) I have an outgoing personality and great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNascar races, Bones, Fringe, Criminal Minds, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, Psycho, Dirty Dancing, Gone with the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chili Peppers, Toby Keith, Adele, Trace Adkins, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, James Patterson, Jefferson Bass or Kathy Reichs
Idea of funA weekend ghost hunt with my friends.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy heart knows what it is looking for but it is very hard to describe. A good man, honest, kind and loving. A hard working down to earth man's man who can be just as comfortable in jeans and boots as he is in a tie attending the occasional play. But most important I am looking for that one person that will love me for me just the way that I am. I can be hard to handle because I am terribly independent because I have always had to be. I don't want someone to take care of me I only want someone to walk through life by my side as my partner.
On the first dateDinner and perhaps a walk where we could get talk and get to know each other.
Surprise me.